10 Mar 2016

25 Canada Research Chairs for McGill

Posted by in Event | No Comments

On February 9th 2016,the Honourable Kirsty Duncan, Minister of Science, announced the twenty-five McGill researchers that were awarded Canada Research Chairs (CRC). Different awards are distributed to the researchers. For example, Tier 2 Chairs receive $100, 000 annually for five years with one opportunity for renewal. They are considered to be outstanding emerging researchers and […]